Faculty

Name Position Email Office number
Chavez, Vivian Associate Professor vchavez@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1307
Cushing, Lara Assistant Professor lcushing@sfsu.edu
Eliason, Michele Professor meliason@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6946
Lam, Vincent Graduate Program Coordinator
Lecturer
vlam@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0470
Love, Mary Beth Professor love@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1413
Mamo, Laura Professor lmamo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6209
Martinson, Marty Department Chair
Associate Professor
martym@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1949
Moore, Lisa Associate Professor lisadee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2109
Ochoa, Ingrid Undergraduate Coordinator
Lecturer
iochoa@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3969
Olphen, Juliana van Associate Professor jvo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2149
Quijano, Victoria Lecturer vquijano@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2610
Rebanal, David Assistant Professor drebanal@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2120
Sanchez-Vaznaugh, Emma Professor emmav@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2832
Wolin, Jessica Lecturer jwolin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1938