Faculty

Name Position Email Office number
Adam Burke Professor aburke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1774
Kenn Burrows Lecturer kburrows@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1897
Vivian Chavez Associate Professor vchavez@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1307
Lara Cushing Assistant Professor lcushing@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Daubenmier Assistant Professor jdauben@sfsu.edu
Michele Eliason Professor meliason@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6946
Richard Harvey Associate Professor rharvey@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3478
Vincent Lam Graduate Program Coordinator; Lecturer vlam@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0470
Mary Beth Love Professor love@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1413
Laura Mamo Professor lmamo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6209
Marty Martinson Assistant Professor martym@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1949
Lisa Moore Associate Professor lisadee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2109
Ingrid Ochoa Undergraduate Coordinator; Lecturer iochoa@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3969
Juliana van Olphen Associate Professor jvo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2149
Erik Peper Professor epeper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7683
Victoria Quijano Lecturer vquijano@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2610
David Rebanal Assistant Professor drebanal@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2120
Emma Sanchez-Vaznaugh Associate Professor emmav@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2832
Jessica Wolin Lecturer jwolin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1938