Faculty

Name Position Email Phone
Burke, Adam Professor aburke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1774
Burrows, Kenn Lecturer kburrows@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1897
Chavez, Vivian Associate Professor vchavez@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1307
Cushing, Lara Assistant Professor lcushing@sfsu.edu
Daubenmier, Jennifer Assistant Professor jdauben@sfsu.edu
Eliason, Michele Professor meliason@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6946
Harvey, Richard Associate Professor rharvey@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3478
Lam, Vincent Graduate Program Coordinator; Lecturer vlam@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0470
Love, Mary Beth Professor love@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1413
Mamo, Laura Professor lmamo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6209
Martinson, Marty Assistant Professor martym@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1949
Moore, Lisa Associate Professor lisadee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2109
Ochoa, Ingrid Undergraduate Coordinator; Lecturer iochoa@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3969
Olphen, Juliana van Associate Professor jvo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2149
Peper, Erik Professor epeper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7683
Quijano, Victoria Lecturer vquijano@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2610
Rebanal, David Assistant Professor drebanal@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2120
Sanchez-Vaznaugh, Emma Associate Professor emmav@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2832
Wolin, Jessica Lecturer jwolin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1938